The Labrador Retriever Club of Ireland



(confined to fully paid Members)

The Hardymount Cup for Best in Show.

The Donnybrook Cup for Best Dog (Green Star)

The Drumoland Cup for Best Bitch (Green Star)

Farnham Cup for Best Bitch (Green Star)

Czar Perpetual Trophy for Reserve G.S. 

Dog presented by Mr. & Mrs Kerrigan

Roydborough Larkspur Trophy for Reserve Green Star Bitch 

presented by K. Bourke.

Castlemore Rose Bowl for Best Puppy, 

presented by Mrs K. Carvill

The Knockbeg perpetual Trophy for Best Opposite Sex Puppy

pres. by Mr. McSharry

Castlemore Clodagh Trophy for Best Puppy

Bred by Exhibitor.

Fernross Cloud Memorial Perpetual for Baby Puppy

Pres. By Dr. Ryder, Mr. Pitcher

Sudocroft Perpetual Trophy for Best Junior  

presented by Mr. & Mrs White

Davanwill Trophy for Best Junior Dog 

presented by Mr. & Mrs A. Paul

Gostwyck Trophy for Best Junior Bitch

pres. by Mr. & Mrs Merrill

The Ch. Killegar Krishna Perpetual Trophy for winner of Special Open Yellow presented by  Miss C. Richards.

Ch. Philipstown Heidi Perpetual Trophy for winner of Special Open Black - presented by Mr. & Mrs O’Donoghue.

Castlemore Trophy for Best Open Birch

presented by Mrs Carvill        

The Hancourt - Ch. Castlemore Zachary Memorial Trophy for winner of Open Dog Class

presented by Mr. & Mrs Hancock.                                                                                                

The Ch. Tollymore Prince Trophy for Best of the Field Trial Classes

presented by Miss P.Horgan

The Yeneho Trophy for winner of Field Trial Bitch Class

presented by Miss M. O’Heney

The Dual Ch. Castlemore Gem Trophy for Best Veteran

‘Kizzi’ Memorial Trophy for Best Black Bitch,

pres. By Mr. & Mrs Heron  

The Beany & Barney Perpetual Trophy for Best Child Handler

The Rozel Perpetual Trophy for Runner Up-Child Handler

pres. By Mr. &.Mrs Corbally

The International Ch. Sandylands Magic Moment Memorial Trophy for Best Head & Expression

presented by Miss P. Horgan

The Fanebank Trophy for Best Tail

presented by Mr. P. Martin


The Patsy Horgan Memorial Perpetual Points Trophy

for Gundog receiving the most Points from 1st May, 2009 to 30th April, 2010, under any one I.K.C. Licence.

Owner must be fully paid up Club Member.